GHRA
SEARCH

Events

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - MONTHLY MEETING
10:30am, Wed., Jan. 20 @ HOTEL NIKKO GUAM
ANNUAL PLANNING WORKSHOP
3:30pm, Wed., Jan., 27@ FIESTA RESORT GUAM
SOFTBALL LEAGUE
January 30 - April @ Tiyan Field, Barrigada, Guam
HOTELIER & RESTAURATEUR CHAPTER MTG (1ST)
11:30am, Thurs., Feb., 18 @ FIESTA RESORT GUAM
BOARD OF DIRECTORS - MONTHLY MEETING
10:30am, Wed., Feb. 17 @ HOTEL NIKKO GUAM
ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP GALA DINNER
6:00pm, Sat., March 5 @ HYATT REGENCY GUAM
BOARD OF DIRECTORS - MONTHLY MEETING
10:30am, Wed., March 16 @ GHRA
GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING (1ST)
11:30am, Thurs., March 17 @ HILTON GUAM RESORT & SPA
GHRA/JGTA KEEP GUAM CLEAN
6:00am, Sat., April 16 @ Gov. Joseph Flores Memorial Park (Ypao)
BOARD OF DIRECTORS - MONTLY MEETING
10:30am, Wed., April 20 @ GHRA
GENERAL MANAGERS MEETING
10:00am, Tues., April 26 @ TBA
BASKETBALL LEAGUE
April 27 - June @ Calvo Field House, UOG Mangilao
GHRA SOCIAL - Industry Night
6pm, Thurs., April 28 @ TBA
BOARD OF DIRECTORS MONTHLY MEETING
10:30am, Wed., May 18 @ GHRA
HOTELIER & RESTAURATEUR CHAPTER MTG (2ND)
11:30am, Thurs., May 19 @ TBA
BOARD OF DIRECTORS MONTHLY MEETING
10:30am, Wed., June 15 @ GHRA
GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MTG (2ND)
11:30am, Thurs., June 16 @ HYATT REGENCY GUAM
 
 
 

Welcome to our website!

Hafa Adai and Welcome to the Official Website of the Guam Hotel and Restaurant Association. Our Association includes Hotels, Restaurants, Entertainment Venues and many Allied Members that supports the Hospitality Industry.